Nazareth Ice Oasis Directory

Hanna Hanhan - Rink Manager
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 113
Email: hanna@iceoasis.com

Director of  Hockey
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 115
Email: youthhockey@iceoasis.com

Kevin Whitmer - Assistant Hockey Director
Phone: (650) 364-8090 
Email: kwhitmer@iceoasis.com 

Adult Hockey Coordinator
Phone: (650) 364-8090
Email: adulthockeyleague@iceoasis.com

Ruben Ayala - Youth Hockey Head Coach
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 117
E-mail: rayala@iceoasis.com

Susan Blaisdell - Skating School Director
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 116
E-mail: sblaisdell@iceoasis.com

Kim Delli-Gatti  - Competetion & Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 108 
E-mail: kim@iceoasis.com

Tony Crossler - Facilities Manager
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 103
E-mail: tcrossler@iceoasis.com

Restaurant/Grill Manager - Nadia
Phone: (415) 244-4015

Billing Office 
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 113
E-mail: billing@iceoasis.com

Party and Event Planning - Tony Crossler
Phone: (650) 364-8090 
E-mail: events@iceoasis.com

Website
E-mail: webmaster@iceoasis.com

Send Mail